Not sure what's wrong

supershygamergirl

So I just got 10 madagascar hissing cockroaches from rainbowmealworms.com a week ago. I'm new to them and though I've done tons of research on care and how to keep them I've run into a small issue with one of the females.

First off my set up consists of:

10 gallon ziploc container, 4 3x3in squares cut out and covered with mesh for ventilation in the top. Vaseline around top rim just as an added measure.

Food bowl with paper towel soaked for water (I plan to change to gel once I get some). Food mix I made is a mix of premium dog food, cichlid pellet, cricket chow all ground up together.

Egg crates to give them places to crawl and hide

Human heating pad set on low.

20160215_114038_zpstdsxi1s9.jpg

I keep it in a cabinet out of the light. In the picture there is substrate but I removed that once I was assured I didn't really have to worry TOO much with the humidity for these guys.