Hello Everyone!

Hello everyone! :)

My name is Joshua, I have known about this forum for a while but didn't actually start viewing it that much until a couple weeks ago. It looked really cool, so I decided to join a couple days ago! I have been keeping insects since 2013 when I got my first pet insects, which were 2 female ghost mantids. I had only kept mantids until September of last year when I received a black death feigning beetle, fuzzy darkling beetle,eleodes armatus, and another darkling from Peter. I currently have 4 blue death feigning beetles, 2 black death feigning beetles, a fuzzy darkling beetle, an eleodes armatus, 2 asbolus laevis, 4 unidentified darkling beetles, 2 chrysina gloriosa larvae, some very small mealworm beetle larvae, some wild-caught isopods, 3 large wild-caught beetle larvae(two of which have pupated), 1 adult male wide horn hisser, and 1 Madagascar hisser nymph. But by far my favorite pet insects are roaches! :) I look forward to delving far into the cockroach hobby and keeping many more of these amazing insects! I am excited to grow my collection and am looking into getting some new roaches from Kyle soon!

Glad to join this great community of fellow roach lovers! :),

Welcome to the forum! Nice collection you got there, I used to be quite the darkling beetle fanatic! :) Glad you are diving into the roach hobby, Kyle is a great guy and I would definitely recommend buying some roaches from him. I look forward to reading your posts!

Welcome to the forum! Nice collection you got there, I used to be quite the darkling beetle fanatic! :) Glad you are diving into the roach hobby, Kyle is a great guy and I would definitely recommend buying some roaches from him. I look forward to reading your posts!

Thanks! I look forward to posting when I get some!

By the way you have a really cool blog Hisserdude! :) I really like the polyphaga saussurie, they are what I am probably going to get from Kyle.