What’s new in the invert world?

So is there anything new out there on the horizon? Any new types of inverts getting ready to make a splash? Any positive changes to restrictions?

I’ve been keeping inverts since 2015 and I am wanting to see what’s out there. I have 6 roach species. Roaches are fantastic. I have had three millipede species and find them difficult to keep the colony going. I’ve had centipedes and find them boring. I have had about 7 species of tarantulas and find them boring 99% of the time. Isopods are just meh. I have one scorpion and he’s ok I just wouldn’t want anymore. 

Reproducible, able to observe most of the animals behaviors. and preferably a predator. These are the qualities I am looking for. Would mantids and Hemiptera fit these qualifications? Suggestions please.     Matt

While not new, arilus cristatus aren’t too common yet, and platymeris are large and gorgeous. Psytalla are absolutely beautiful, but are quite a bit more expensive.ambush bugs are also quite interesting.

7 hours ago, Matttoadman said:

So is there anything new out there on the horizon? Any new types of inverts getting ready to make a splash? Any positive changes to restrictions?