Jump to content

Shon2

Members
  • Posts

    35
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    11

Shon2 last won the day on June 24

Shon2 had the most liked content!

1 Follower

About Shon2

  • Birthday 12/02/1998

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
    https://shon2.deviantart.com

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    The Taco Bell on cherry ave
  • Interests
    Art, invertebrates, fish, dinosaurs, and Godzilla

Recent Profile Visitors

610 profile views

Shon2's Achievements

Eggcase

Eggcase (1/7)

28

Reputation

About Me

Shon 🎏 | Artist by trade ✏ | Invertebrate, reptile, amphibian, and fish keeper 🐛🐟 | Scalie 🐲 | Trans guy 🌱  | Otis College of Art and Design toy department student 🤖 | Love my frogs 🐸

INTERESTS:

Art - drawing, crocheting, folding origami, pixel art, some digital sculpting and modeling 

Animal interests - invertebrates, fish, reptiles - I used to volunteer regularly at the Aquarium of the Pacific, but now I just visit when I have time 

Reading - I used to read a lot of books, but now I mostly stick to current events/ articles, and comics 

Other hobbies - furry, anime/ manga, character design, Godzilla 

--


All the art featured on my profile/gallery here is done by me unless stated otherwise. You can see more on my DeviantArt (listed below).

--

Former volunteer for the Aquarium of the Pacific in Long Beach. I have experience working with sharks, rays, octopuses, eels, inverts, and fish of all varieties. I care deeply about the environment, and worked towards a career in entomology for nearly 7 years before Trump defunded the program I was in. Now I study toy design, and hope to instill a sense of respect and love for the environment in the younger generations by providing the world with toys and other products that can teach the importance of compassion and wonder that mother nature brings us. 

--

I started keeping roaches as a food source for my leopard gecko, Moby, but as the colony expanded, I grew to love them as my pets as well. I have kept a variety of animals as pets, many of them as rescues, and so far the roaches have been one of the most rewarding invertebrates I've kept thus far. I plan on doubling the colony once I'm financially stable and exploring what other species in the hobby have to give, much as I have done with fish and aquatic inverts before.

If you'd like to keep in contact any other way, you can visit me here: 

🌿 🐛 🌿 🐍 🌿 🐌 🌿 🐗 🌿 🐸 🌿 

• Deviantart: https://shon2.deviantart.com/ 

• Twitter: https://mobile.twitter.com/SharkyShon2  

• Telegram: SharkyShon2 

• FurAffinity: (No art here/ it's just for messaging) http://www.furaffinity.net/user/sharkyshon2/ 

• Toyhou.se: (mostly inactive) https://toyhou.se/Shon2 

• My Figure Collection: https://myfigurecollection.net/profile/Shon2 

Ask for others if there's a different way you'd like to contact me instead! :D 

🦐 💦 🦈 💦 🐡 💦 🐟 💦 🐚 💦 🐙 💦 

 

×
×
  • Create New...