Hello Everyone!!!

CodeWilster

First of all, this is awesome that there is a roach forum! :lol:

Well my name is Cody Will. My dumb user name was what my ludicrous high school chemistry teacher called me. I am currently a student at Shasta College here in Northern CA. I am in the process of studying entomology and zoology, and will soon be transfering to the UC system. I have a passion for animals, particularly 'bugs', as well as art, photography, sports, and anything involving outdoors and nature. I currently own over 100 theraphosids, about 50 Ctenizids/Mygalomorphs, lots of Blattaria, and other things. Other clubs/forums I am a part of include SFBATS, SCABIES, ATS, bugguide, and Arachnoboards. As a student I am also working at the local pet store here in my small home city. I am a firm believer and follower of Christ, and it is to Him that I give everything to and do everything in light of. My love for Him and my passionate hobbies/interests, respectively; I guess one could say represent my life in a nut shell. I consider myself a very kind and approachable individual, and love hearing from anyone and everyone.