Axolotl

How to empty storage space on my account?

2 posts in this topic

I have only used 40% of my account storage space, but what happens when I get to 100%? Do I just delete old messages? 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Delete the old messages, click on a message and go to the top and click on settings there is a delete button, that deletes the old message. If it reaches 100% you can't send any more messages 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now