Jump to content

How to empty storage space on my account?


Axolotl
 Share

Recommended Posts

Delete the old messages, click on a message and go to the top and click on settings there is a delete button, that deletes the old message. If it reaches 100% you can't send any more messages 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...