What species and proper care?

Hi I'm new to roaches. I bought some nymphs online, not knowing exactly what they were. They are very big. I've had them for about 3 months and for about a month and a half I've cared for them like my dubia, but they've never molted. I started researching and thought they might be giant cave roaches, so I put them in a more natural setting with some soil and vertical sticks. Still, nothing. Then, after more researching, I read they like it cooler than other species, so, about a week ago I removed their heating pad and put them in a spot were it's about 80 degrees all the time. I feed them roach chow and veggies, and try not to disturb them very much. Any suggestions? Am I just impatient? Here are some photos of my set up and the roaches.

This is an old picture, I've switched them to roach chow instead of dog food.

c261ba51-78d3-4fef-aee1-719100580aed_zpsec473939.jpg

012_zpsa42b90c3.jpg

008_zpsc9aa2dbd.jpg

009_zps35130ecc.jpg

011_zps7f7885c4.jpg

Aren't Roaches grand??

Sorry, I have NO idea what you have there (but someone will!)

I have Peppered Roach nymphs that are taking forever to become adults - the book says 9 months - but I'm sure that can vary by temperature, moisture and feeding!

Good luck with your babies!

Some Blaberus, I'd say, maybe craniifer or fusca. The two that you've posted look like subadults, so they may spend more time in that stage than the others as they work on their wings. 80 degrees should be fine!

If its craniifer or fusca they need rotting leaves and bark in their diet, I give mine Oak leaves. And they need a lot of protein, they crave it more than most roach species for some reason. I would crush up the dog kibble and mist it with water so its easier to eat. You could also cook beef (plain) and they will eat the meat at night, just remove uneaten pieces the next day. They love bananas and apples and white bread.