Hello from Russia!

Hello dear like-minded people!

I am very glad that there are so many of us — Blattodea lovers around the world. Thank you very much to the forum administration for hosting me here!

I have been doing Blattodea for over 20 years. His main interests are the tribe Gromphadorhini, the family Corydiidae, and the subfamily Panesthiinae. In general, I love everyone Blattodea sensu lato :rolleyes:

• Like 1

Welcome to the forum, hope you enjoy it here! 😁 Would love to see pictures of the species you have! 

I currently have few species. It used to be over thirty. Now I am closely involved in the tribe Gromphadorhini.

Here is what I have at the moment:

BLATTODEA BRUNNER VON WATTENWYL, 1882

1. Aeluropoda insignis Butler, 1882
  2. Archimandrita tessellata Rehn, 1903
  3. Elliptorhina chopardi (Lefeuvre, 1966)
  4. Elliptorhina javanica (Hanitsch, 1930)
  5. Gromphadorhina grandidieri Kirby, 1904
  6. Gyna caffrorum (Stål, 1856)
  7. Nauphoeta cinerea (Olivier, 1789)
  8. Polyphaga aegyptiaca (Linnaeus, 1758)
  9. Polyphaga saussurei (Dohrn, 1888)
  10. Princisia vanwaerebeki van Herrewege, 1973
  11. Shelfordella lateralis (Walker, 1868)
  12. Therea bernhardti fritzsche, 2009

Also, I have Diplopoda living:

DIPLOPODA DE BLAINVILLE, 1844

1. Anadenobolus monilicornis (Porat, 1876)
  2. Archispirostreptus gigas (Peters, 1855)
  3. Epibolus pulchripes (Gerstäcker, 1873)
  4. Telodeinopus aoutii (Demange, 1971)
  5. Tonkinbolus caudulanus (Karsch, 1881)
  6. Salpidobolus sp. Irian jaya
  7. Spirobolida sp. Thailand
  8. Spirobolus walkeri Pocock, 1895
  9. Xenobolus carnifex (Fabricius, 1775)

and Scorpiones:

SCORPIONES C. L. KOCH, 1837

1. Androctonus crassicauda (Olivier, 1807)
  2. Mesobuthus gorelovi Fet, Kovařík, Gantenbein, Kaiser, Stewart et Graham, 2018
  3. Orthochirus scrobiculosus (Grube, 1873)

but it is already offtopic :D

• Like 1

3 hours ago, Gromphadorhini said:

Hello dear like-minded people!