Watercress Plants for Hissers

txfletch

Hi, I am new to the hobby and have 4 madagascan hissers annd 2 halloween hissers. I want to put a small watercress plant in their enclosure, i assume this is fine if I grow them (obviously pesticide free etc) but waned to make sure!! 

any advice is appreciated :) 

• 2 months later...

Hey!